聯繫我們 : 317.255.0062 現在申請
保持聯繫 Facebook Twitter
聯繫我們: 317.255.0062
現在申請

購買抵押貸款選項
和免費比較價格!

使用我們快速簡便的工具之一來找出您的資格!


觀看下面的視頻

了解更多關於我們的信息!

Grandview Lending 是一家家族擁有和經營的住宅抵押貸款經紀人。

我們的目標是幫助我們社區的人們獲得新的住房貸款並為現有的抵押貸款再融資。 作為經紀人,我們可以接觸到國家和地區的貸方——我們當地社區無法接觸到其中的許多銀行。 憑藉多種貸款選擇,我們的客戶在找到滿足其需求的正確解決方案方面具有最佳競爭優勢。 此外,作為經紀人,我們能夠為您提供名牌銀行今天所沒有的老式個人服務。

基於家庭價值觀的貸款

誠實

誠意

INTEGRITY

經紀人VS銀行

抵押貸款經紀人只做一件事,而且做得比其他任何人都好……他購買抵押貸款的大筆交易。

他是您的私人購物者,倡導者。 這為您提供了選擇並在貸方之間建立了對您有利的競爭。 銀行只能向您展示他們在銀行提供的服務。 經紀人比較來自全國各地的計劃和費率,以根據您的財務狀況、時間表、位置和其他因素為您找到選擇。 他會幫助您選擇哪些可以在貸款期限內為您節省時間、減少挫折和大量資金。

優秀證書

Grandview Lending 卓越證書 Best Mortgage companies in Indianapolis Best Mortgage Refinance in Indianapolis

我們的貸款流程

基本上,我們的貸款流程包括這 15 個步驟

諮詢前

在為您夢想中的房屋提供報價時,成為預先批准的買家將為您提供可信度和經過驗證的購買力。 它還可以讓您確切地知道您可以支付多少房屋費用,因此您可以明智地利用您的時間,在您可以負擔的價格範圍內尋找完美的房屋。 預批申請流程與您正式申請新房貸款的申請流程完全相同。 它考慮了您的就業、信用評分、資產、負債和收入。 申請流程會分析我們的貸方將承擔的風險水平,並確定該投資者是否願意向您貸款,最高金額為多少。

信息包審查

在為您夢想中的房屋提供報價時,成為預先批准的買家將為您提供可信度和經過驗證的購買力。 它還可以讓您確切地知道您可以支付多少房屋費用,因此您可以明智地利用您的時間,在您可以負擔的價格範圍內尋找完美的房屋。 預批申請流程與您正式申請新房貸款的申請流程完全相同。 它考慮了您的就業、信用評分、資產、負債和收入。 申請流程會分析我們的貸方將承擔的風險水平,並確定該投資者是否願意向您貸款,最高金額為多少。

預先批准申請和初步批准

在為您夢想中的房屋提供報價時,成為預先批准的買家將為您提供可信度和經過驗證的購買力。 它還可以讓您確切地知道您可以支付多少房屋費用,因此您可以明智地利用您的時間,在您可以負擔的價格範圍內尋找完美的房屋。 預批申請流程與您正式申請新房貸款的申請流程完全相同。 它考慮了您的就業、信用評分、資產、負債和收入。 申請流程會分析我們的貸方將承擔的風險水平,並確定該投資者是否願意向您貸款,最高金額為多少。

再融資或購買新房

在為您夢想中的房屋提供報價時,成為預先批准的買家將為您提供可信度和經過驗證的購買力。 它還可以讓您確切地知道您可以支付多少房屋費用,因此您可以明智地利用您的時間,在您可以負擔的價格範圍內尋找完美的房屋。 預批申請流程與您正式申請新房貸款的申請流程完全相同。 它考慮了您的就業、信用評分、資產、負債和收入。 申請流程會分析我們的貸方將承擔的風險水平,並確定該投資者是否願意向您貸款,最高金額為多少。

貸款諮詢

在為您夢想中的房屋提供報價時,成為預先批准的買家將為您提供可信度和經過驗證的購買力。 它還可以讓您確切地知道您可以支付多少房屋費用,因此您可以明智地利用您的時間,在您可以負擔的價格範圍內尋找完美的房屋。 預批申請流程與您正式申請新房貸款的申請流程完全相同。 它考慮了您的就業、信用評分、資產、負債和收入。 申請流程會分析我們的貸方將承擔的風險水平,並確定該投資者是否願意向您貸款,最高金額為多少。
 
了解更多

我們的貸款計劃

在 Grandview Lending,我們提供全系列的傳統住房貸款計劃,以適應所有情況。 我們還專門幫助有信用挑戰的人,如逾期付款、破產等。 您的高級抵押貸款專家將帶您完成預諮詢會議,以準確評估您的需求和未來計劃。
了解更多
  • 固定利率貸款
  • 可調利率貸款
  • 信用挑戰項目
  • 聯邦住房管理局貸款
  • VA貸款
  • 美國農業部 - 農村住房貸款
  • 低首付貸款,支付高達 6% 的交易成本!
  • 只付利息的 LIBOR 貸款
  • 首次購房貸款
  • 巨額貸款
  • 提現再融資
  • 債務安慰貸款
  • 批量貸款
  • 過橋貸款
  • 反向抵押貸款
  • 縮短貸款期限/付款/利息

查看我們的谷歌評論

湯姆·西梅卡
湯姆·西梅卡
21:19 25 Apr 22
我們喜歡與 Grandview Lending 的員工一起工作。 他們非常徹底,對我們所有的問題都非常敏感。 當我們將它們與其他來源進行比較時,它們的價格非常具有競爭力。 我們的家庭已經將它們用於 ReFi 兩次,最近用於新房的抵押貸款 我們絕對建議您在尋找抵押貸款時考慮它們。
我在 Grandview Lending 的經歷非常棒。 我的經紀人是蒂莫西·艾爾斯和詹妮弗·桑普森,我們之前曾與他們一起購買和再融資我們的房子。 在整個過程中,他們都很耐心、樂於助人、細節豐富。 他們每天都打電話要求更新並且很專業。 他有辦法讓我在整個過程中平靜下來。 我肯定會向朋友和家人推薦這家貸方。
艾莉森西爾維斯特
艾莉森西爾維斯特
01:43 19 Mar 22
與這個團隊合作真是太棒了。 賣家希望房子可能在 2 週內關閉,我認為這是不可能的 l,但 Michael Farrell 承擔了任務並在時間跨度內完成了它,甚至有時間出現在關閉中並給我們買了最可愛的為我們家掛斷電話。 強烈推薦!
保拉·G
保拉·G
19:27 02 2月22
謝謝你似乎還不夠。 我的處境很艱難,有些人可能會說是艱鉅的。 再融資是我的救命稻草。 其他人甚至沒有嘗試就拒絕了我。 Grandview 並非如此。 我很幸運能與 Timothy Egan 一起工作,這段經歷非常棒。 我記得他問我的第一件事就是告訴他發生了什麼事,我需要什麼。 很清爽。 我們制定了 A 計劃,但當它失敗時,蒂莫西·伊根 (Timothy Egan) 並沒有錯過任何一個節拍,而是迅速轉向 B 計劃,我很高興,我很慶幸我們能夠在幾天前關閉。 每個人的情況、財務狀況等都不同。 生活不是一刀切的。 當有人願意至少嘗試時,情況會有所不同。 並嘗試蒂莫西·伊根(Timothy Egan)。 他超越了一切,有耐心、睿智的建議和鼓勵的話。 他沒有掩飾我的特殊情況的困難,但他確實說他會盡力而為。 他做到了。 Timothy Egan 指導我完成了這個非常艱鉅的過程,我將永遠感激不盡。 我強烈推薦 Grandview Lending,根據我的經驗,Timothy Egan 不會出錯。 我已經向他推薦了幾個朋友,如果需要,Grandview 是我唯一的抵押貸款人! 感謝 Timothy Egan、Pam Gaither 和 Grandview Lending,作為一個整體。 還有安妮和約翰在結束時。 非常感謝你所做的一切努力。
琳達蓋曼
琳達蓋曼
10:42 22 Jan 22
希拉里和萊斯利在這個過程中非常樂於助人和友善。 我們是首次購房者,至少可以說這是一個過程。 和這兩位女士一起工作讓事情變得容易多了。 他們在每一步都在幫助和指導我們度過難關。 我不知道沒有他們我們會做什麼。 再次感謝 Grandview 所做的一切。
亞凱亞
亞凱亞
03:43 13 Jan 22
我從哪裡開始,我在 Grandview Lending 的經歷太棒了!!!! 購房過程就是這樣,一個過程。 Grandview Lending 的優秀員工真是天賜之物。 他們使這一旅程變得無壓力,這是人們所能做到的。 他們是專業的、細心的、知識淵博的、徹底的、非常相關的。 我覺得他們是家人,而不僅僅是職業關係。 一切,我都想從貸方那裡得到; Grandview Lending 的專業人士大大超出了我們的預期!!! 我會推薦他們百分之一!!! 事實上,我已經把他們介紹給了幾個朋友。 我知道我是否以及何時需要再次使用貸方,Grandview Lending 將是我唯一的選擇……。 謝謝你,謝謝你,再次感謝你為我和我的家人所做的一切! 非常感謝 Grandview 的女性:Tracy Harding、Lindsey Idlewine 和 Jennifer Sampson 沒有她們的努力就無法完成這個過程!!!!!!
RIGO
RIGO
16:33 18 Dec 21
我希望我能給超過五顆星,Michael Ferrell 和他的團隊很棒。非常感謝幫助我找到最好的抵押貸款來購買我的第一套房子。
喬迪·庫爾
喬迪·庫爾
18:57 06 Dec 21
我在 Grandview 團隊中有過很好的經歷,他們都很棒。 他們都超越了每個人。 我向所有正在尋找優秀團隊合作的人推薦它們。 非常感謝你們為我所做的一切。
特洛伊斯特拉特福
特洛伊斯特拉特福
17:00 06 Dec 21
Tracy 和這裡的團隊很容易合作並且非常專業。 100% 建議您的貸款需求。
安德里亞·貝弗利
安德里亞·貝弗利
09:59 02 Oct 21
我很高興我被推薦給君怡貸款。 從我的家再融資開始到結束,我都得到了最好的專業護理。 Tracy、Lindsey、Kiley 團隊使這個過程變得如此容易導航。謝謝!!!
杰奎琳·泰勒
杰奎琳·泰勒
18:05 24 Sep 21
您好,Kimberly Irving 夫人和 Beverly Harney 夫人,他們從頭到尾都和我一起工作,真是最棒的! 即使當我幾乎崩潰並退出房屋時,他們也向我證實一切都很好,並且從頭到尾真正支持我,我無法要求更好的女性與之合作! 他們讓我感覺像家人一樣,我愛他們,衷心感謝你們幫助我找到了我的夢想家園,我愛你們!!
很多圖片
很多圖片
21:08 19 Sep 21
Kim 不遺餘力地為我們的家庭提供了她所能達到的最優惠價格!她保持不斷的溝通,使整個過程變得非常簡單且沒有壓力。 我們會向任何人推薦給 Grandview Lending 您的業務。 我們做了而且還會再來。
我們的其他借貸經歷令人沮喪。 與 Tim Egan 一起工作很棒。 他回答了我所有的問題,並清楚地解釋了一切。 他在整個過程中非常耐心和迅速。 強烈推薦。
安特溫布朗
安特溫布朗
16:48 18 Sep 21
喜歡和這群人一起工作。 從金伯利到格雷格再到傑西卡,每個人都很棒。 我覺得他們是一家人。 這個小組會為你而戰。 謝謝船員。
丹尼斯·比斯利
丹尼斯·比斯利
13:02 18 Sep 21
正佳貸款,哇!!! Kimberly Irving 和他的團隊與我一起以勤奮、耐心和真誠的承諾與我一起購買了我的第二套房子,以確保我在及時的交割日期下獲得最優惠的價格。 我是一名退伍軍人,忘記了我的福利,金佰利在船上進行任何和所有調整,所以我收到了這些福利。 在新冠病毒大流行和我複雜的工作日程期間,該團隊與我合作異常出色。 我強烈推薦 Grandview Lending,我已經記錄了他們的聯繫信息以備下次使用。
陷阱1976
陷阱1976
02:48 18 Sep 21
這是我第二次使用 Kimberly Irving 為我的家進行再融資,她非常出色! 她和她的助手格倫·哈伯德 (Glenn Hubbard) 帶我走完每一步,確保我了解正在發生的一切。 這個過程很快,效率很高。 如果我有任何問題,Kimberly 和她的團隊會在現場很高興。 他們知識淵博且專業! 我強烈推薦 Grandview Lending 的 Kimberly Irving。 她的服務是五星級。
斯賓塞·歐文
斯賓塞·歐文
23:39 17 Sep 21
Grandview Lending 在我的再融資方面做得很好,我將繼續將 Kimberly 和她的團隊推薦給朋友和家人。
斯蒂芬妮·韋斯特
斯蒂芬妮·韋斯特
21:23 17 Sep 21
利比·韋克利
利比·韋克利
19:20 17 Sep 21
優質的服務和超級樂於助人的員工和貸方。 直到我們進入我們想要進入的家中,他們才停止! 不能再推薦他們了!!
喬恩科爾比
喬恩科爾比
18:36 17 Sep 21
我們非常喜歡與 Grandview 合作! 我是個體經營者,對貸款審批的難度感到有些緊張,但卡梅隆、希拉里和團隊的其他成員讓我輕鬆了。 我會把他們推薦給其他人。
麗莎·戈德斯坦
麗莎·戈德斯坦
17:16 17 Sep 21
與 Kim Irving 和 Lesley Howard 合作非常愉快。 他們從開始到結束都非常有幫助。 我強烈推薦任何需要再融資或只是購買新房的人......去Grandview Lending! 他們將逐步引導您完成整個過程,並確保您有一個清晰的理解。 為此,我真的很感激。謝謝你,麗莎女士
埃里卡舒伯特
埃里卡舒伯特
16:31 17 Sep 21
蒂姆總是及時回答我的所有問題。 他知識淵博,我的買家非常喜歡與他合作。
艾達·格雷迪
艾達·格雷迪
16:28 17 Sep 21
與金佰利結清我的貸款真是太棒了! 她總是願意回答我的問題並和我一起檢查文件。 這可能是一個可怕的過程,但她通過引導我完成了它,讓它變得不那麼可怕了。
艾米勞霍恩
艾米勞霍恩
15:25 17 Sep 21
我們已經使用金佰利歐文進行了幾次再融資和購買我們的第二套房子。 與她和她的團隊一起工作總是很愉快。 他們高效且知識淵博。 我們最近的 refi 在 10 天內完成。 我強烈推薦 Kimberly 和她的團隊,將來一定會使用它們。
沙爾蒙拉德福
沙爾蒙拉德福
15:07 17 Sep 21
我和我的妻子決定在今年 2021 年 5 月尋找房子。市場很瘋狂,但我們很幸運有來自 Grandview Lending 的 Kimberly Irvin 來幫助我們。 審批過程既快捷又簡單。 即使在辦公時間和周末之後,Kim 也總是及時回复我們的信件。 她的清單很清楚,她與我們的房地產經紀人 LaBev Enterprises 的 Beverly Harvey 合作,以確保我們的鴨子排成一排。 由於材料市場,旅程很艱難,但我們能夠在今年八月完成我們的夢想。 如果您正在尋找貸款人來幫助您購買房屋,請不要再往下看! 詢問金伯利·歐文。 她誠實、徹底,希望看到你的夢想成真。 XNUMX⭐️
沙奈拉斯利
沙奈拉斯利
14:51 17 Sep 21
金伯利歐文是她所做的絕對最好的! 由於她的專業性,我將繼續向她的朋友和家人推薦。 她讓我的購房經歷減輕了壓力。金伯利知識淵博且及時。 她在金融和房地產方面的深厚經驗無可挑剔。 Grandview 很幸運有她在他們的團隊中,我更幸運有她在我的團隊中! 感謝金所做的一切!!
約瑟夫·約翰遜
約瑟夫·約翰遜
14:44 17 Sep 21
Kimberly Irving 非常適合與他合作。 她照顧的細節。 她跟著我。 她指導我完成了我的財務計劃,最後她為我省了錢。 在過去的一年半里,我與 Kim 合作了 4 個項目,我期待更多。
羅納德·沃克
羅納德·沃克
23:07 16 Sep 21
多麼棒的體驗!!金伯利歐文和她的團隊讓我的房屋再融資過程變得如此簡單!! 在此過程中,我從未被告知正在發生的事情。 從第一次詢問電話到結束及以後,金伯利對我們的信件及時、知識和專業。 感謝 Kimberly Irving、員工和 Grandview Lending 所做的一切!!我一定會期待你未來的房地產事業!!
凱文·伊根
凱文·伊根
19:25 16 Sep 21
Grandview Lending的豐富經驗。 蒂姆很高興和他一起工作。 幫助我得到了一個很棒的 refi。 會推薦給任何人,並推薦給我的朋友。
塔米拉姆齊
塔米拉姆齊
18:55 15 Sep 21
我們在多筆交易中信任 Tracy Harding/Grandview Lending,並且一直擁有豐富的經驗。 簡而言之,Tracy Harding 知道她在做什麼! Tracy 和她的團隊知識淵博、敬業、細緻和友好! Tracy 總是為我們找到最優惠的價格,並提供建議和解決方案以獲得最佳結果。 我們最近購買了一個新家,Tracy 提供的工作/工具是使我們的報價高於其他報價的重要因素(賣家在成交時告訴我們這一點)。 我們將繼續相信 Tracy Harding 未來的所有抵押和再融資需求!
js_loader

我們的心聲

聯盟標誌經確認的貸方 Zillow大印第安納波利斯商會平等的住房機會NAMB 抵押貸款專業人士協會
Grandview Lending, Inc. BBB 商業評論

營業時間

星期一:
週二:
週三:
週四:
星期五:
星期六:
星期日:
9:00 AM - 5:下午30
9:00 AM - 5:下午30
9:00 AM - 5:下午30
9:00 AM - 5:下午30
9:00 AM - 5:下午30
9:00 AM - 1:下午00

其他信息

地址
8445 Keystone Crossing Blvd,
印第安納波利斯,在46240
主要辦公室
317.255.0062
免費
866.690.4920
傳真
317-947-0500
EMAIL
info@ghlindy.com
在 Google 地圖上找到我們

開始申請

我們與客戶合作,與他們並肩走過抵押貸款已成為的金融迷宮。 我們為客戶提供卓越的服務和誠信,這已成為我們的標誌。 每筆貸款都不一樣。 因此,我們傾聽客戶的意見,幫助他們評估抵押貸款決定的影響,不僅在今天,而且在明天。
現在申請

優秀證書

Grandview Lending 卓越證書 Best Mortgage companies in Indianapolis Best Mortgage Refinance in Indianapolis
© 2022 Grandview Lending Inc. NMLS# 124728

使用條款 | 隱私政策

地圖標記電話信封

STAY CONNECTED Facebook Twitter
Call us: 317.255.0062
APPLY NOW

Shop Mortgage Options
& Compare Rates for FREE!

Use one of our quick & easy tools to find out what you qualify for!


Watch The Video Below

to learn more about us!

Grandview Lending is a family-owned and operated residential mortgage loan broker.

Our goal is to help people in our communities obtain new home loans and refinance existing mortgage loans. As a broker, we have access to national and regional lenders- many of these banks are inaccessible to our local community. With a wide variety of loan options available, our clients have the best competitive advantage in finding the right solution that meets their needs. Also as a broker, we are able to give you old-fashioned personal service not seen today at the name brand banks.

Lending based upon family values

HONESTY

SINCERITY

INTEGRITY

BROKER VS BANK

A mortgage broker does 1 thing and does it better than anyone else… He shops for great deals on mortgages.

He is your personal shopper, an advocate. This gives you choices and sets up competition between lenders which is good for you. A bank can only show you what they offer at their bank. A broker compares programs and rates from all over the country to find you choices based on your financial situation, timeline, location and other factors. He helps you choose which saves you time, frustration, and significant money over the life of the loan.

Certificate of Excellence

Grandview Lending Certificates Of Excellence Best Mortgage companies in Indianapolis Best Mortgage Refinance in Indianapolis

OUR LOAN PROCESS

Basically, our loan process involves these 15 steps

Pre-consultation

When making an offer on the home of your dreams, being a pre-approved buyer will give you credibility and verified buying power. It will also let you know exactly how much you can afford to pay for a home, so you can use your time wisely, looking for the perfect home in the price range you can afford. The pre-approval application process is exactly the same application process you will go through to officially apply for your new home loan. It takes into consideration your employment, credit score, assets, liabilities and income. The application process analyzes the level of risk our lenders would take on and determines if, and for up to what dollar amount, that investor would be willing to loan to you.

Information Packet Review

When making an offer on the home of your dreams, being a pre-approved buyer will give you credibility and verified buying power. It will also let you know exactly how much you can afford to pay for a home, so you can use your time wisely, looking for the perfect home in the price range you can afford. The pre-approval application process is exactly the same application process you will go through to officially apply for your new home loan. It takes into consideration your employment, credit score, assets, liabilities and income. The application process analyzes the level of risk our lenders would take on and determines if, and for up to what dollar amount, that investor would be willing to loan to you.

Pre-approval Application and Initial Approval

When making an offer on the home of your dreams, being a pre-approved buyer will give you credibility and verified buying power. It will also let you know exactly how much you can afford to pay for a home, so you can use your time wisely, looking for the perfect home in the price range you can afford. The pre-approval application process is exactly the same application process you will go through to officially apply for your new home loan. It takes into consideration your employment, credit score, assets, liabilities and income. The application process analyzes the level of risk our lenders would take on and determines if, and for up to what dollar amount, that investor would be willing to loan to you.

Refinance or Shop for a New Home

When making an offer on the home of your dreams, being a pre-approved buyer will give you credibility and verified buying power. It will also let you know exactly how much you can afford to pay for a home, so you can use your time wisely, looking for the perfect home in the price range you can afford. The pre-approval application process is exactly the same application process you will go through to officially apply for your new home loan. It takes into consideration your employment, credit score, assets, liabilities and income. The application process analyzes the level of risk our lenders would take on and determines if, and for up to what dollar amount, that investor would be willing to loan to you.

Loan Consultation

When making an offer on the home of your dreams, being a pre-approved buyer will give you credibility and verified buying power. It will also let you know exactly how much you can afford to pay for a home, so you can use your time wisely, looking for the perfect home in the price range you can afford. The pre-approval application process is exactly the same application process you will go through to officially apply for your new home loan. It takes into consideration your employment, credit score, assets, liabilities and income. The application process analyzes the level of risk our lenders would take on and determines if, and for up to what dollar amount, that investor would be willing to loan to you.
 
LEARN MORE

OUR LOAN PROGRAMS

At Grandview Lending we offer a full line of conventional home loan programs to fit all situations. We also specialize in helping people with credit challenges like late payments, bankruptcy, and many others. Your Senior Mortgage Specialist will take you through a pre-consultation session to accurately assess your needs and plans for the future.
LEARN MORE
  • Fixed Rate Loans
  • Adjustable Rate Loans
  • Credit-Challenged Programs
  • FHA Loans
  • VA Loans
  • USDA - Rural Housing Loans
  • Low down payment loans with up to 6% closing costs paid!
  • Interest-only LIBOR Loans
  • First-time Home buyer Loans
  • Jumbo Loans
  • Cash-out Refinancing
  • Debt Consoltation Loans
  • Bridge Loans
  • Reverse Mortgage Loans
  • Shorten Loan Term/Payment/Interest

CHECKOUT OUR GOOGLE REVIEW'S

Paul Shea
Paul Shea
14:25 24 Jun 22
I was recently looking to refinance my home. I came across Grandview lending when I found out my good friend Durrell Cullens was a part of the team. He scheduled an appointment with me and we quickly got to work. The process couldn’t have been more smoothly executed. The team of folks working on my loan were terrific. Lesley was emailing me and with fast responses we were able to get the process done in less than a month. I recommend using Grandview Lending for any and all of your real estate needs. Thank you all so much.
Tom Scimeca
Tom Scimeca
21:19 25 Apr 22
We enjoyed working with the staff at Grandview Lending. They were very thorough and very responsive to all of our questions. Their rates were very competitive when we compared them to other sources. Our family has used them twice for a ReFi and recently for a mortgage on a new home We definitely would recommend that you consider them when looking for a mortgage.
Karen Jones
Karen Jones
17:20 31 Mar 22
My experience with Grandview Lending was amazing. My agents were Timothy Ayers and Jennifer Sampson who we had worked with before for buying and refinancing our home. They both were patient, helpful, detailed while going through the process. They called everyday for updates and was professional. He had a way to calm me through the process. I would definitely recommend this lender to friends and family.
Allison Sylvester
Allison Sylvester
01:43 19 Mar 22
Absolutely amazing working with this team. The sellers wanted the house to possibly close in the span of 2 weeks which I thought would be impossible l, but Michael Farrell took on the task and completed it in the time span and even had time to show up to closing and bought us the cutest sign to hang up for our home. Highly recommend!
Paula G
Paula G
19:27 02 Feb 22
Thank you does not seem like enough. My circumstances were difficult, some might say Herculean. A refinance was my saving grace. Others turned me down without even trying. Not so with Grandview. I was blessed to work with Timothy Egan, the experience was amazing. I remember the first thing he asked me was to tell him what was going on, what did I need. Very refreshing. We had a Plan A in place and when that fell through, Timothy Egan did not miss a beat but quickly pivoted to Plan B and I’m happy and I’m thankful to say that we were able to close a couple of days ago. Everyone’s circumstances, finances, etc. are different. Life is not a one size fits all. It makes a difference when someone is willing to at least try. And try Timothy Egan did. He went above and beyond, had patience, sage advice and words of encouragement. He didn’t sugar coat the difficulty of my particular situation, but he did say he would do his best. And that he did. Timothy Egan guided me through this very daunting process and I will be forever grateful. I highly recommend Grandview Lending, and I know from my experience, you can’t go wrong with Timothy Egan. I have already referred a couple of friends to him and if the need should ever arise, Grandview is the only mortgage lender for me! Thank you to Timothy Egan, Pam Gaither and Grandview Lending, as a whole. Also Anne and John at closing. Thank you so very much for your diligence in all you do.
Linda Gayman
Linda Gayman
10:42 22 Jan 22
Hillary and Leslie were extremely helpful and kind in the process. We were first time home buyers and it was a process to say the least. Working with these two ladies made it so much easier. They were there at every step helping and guiding us through this. I don't k ow what we would have done without them. Thank you again Grandview for everything.
Acaiah
Acaiah
03:43 13 Jan 22
Where do I begin, my experience with Grandview Lending was AMAZING!!!! The home buying process is just that, a process. And the wonderful people at Grandview Lending we’re truly a Godsend. They made this journey as stress free, as one could ever make it. They were professional, attentive, very knowledgeable, thorough, and very relatable. I felt like they were family, instead of just a professional relationship. Everything, I could ever want out of a lender; the professionals at Grandview Lending vastly exceeded all of our expectations!!! I would recommend them one thousand percent!!! In fact I’ve already referred them to a few friends. I know if and when I ever need to use a lender again, Grandview Lending will be my one and only choice…. Thank you, thank you, and thank you again for everything you’ve done for me and my family! Big thanks to the women of Grandview: Tracy Harding, Lindsey Idlewine, and Jennifer Sampson couldn’t have made it through this process without all their efforts!!!!!
Rigo
Rigo
16:33 18 Dec 21
I wish I could give more than five stars, Michael Ferrell and his team are awesome.Many thanks for helping me find the best mortgage to buy my first home.
Jody Curl
Jody Curl
18:57 06 Dec 21
I had a good experience with the Grandview team, they are all amazing. They all go above and beyond for each and every person. I recommend them to everyone that is looking for a great team to work with. Thank You all so very much for everything you all did for me.
Troy Stratford
Troy Stratford
17:00 06 Dec 21
Tracy and here team are easy to work with and are very professional. 100% recommendation for your loan needs.
andrea beverly
andrea beverly
09:59 02 Oct 21
I am very happy that I was referred to Grandview Lending. I received the best professional care from the beginning of refinancing my home to the end. Team Tracy, Lindsey, Kiley made the process so easy to navigate.Thanks!!!
Jacqueline Tyler
Jacqueline Tyler
18:05 24 Sep 21
Hello,Mrs Kimberly Irving and Mrs Beverly Harney where truly the best they worked with me from beginning to end! Even when I almost had meltdowns and backed out of a house they confirmed me it was go be ok and stood by me truly from beginning to end I couldn't have asked for better women to work with! They made me feel like family and I love them for it thank you truly from the bottom of my heart for helping find my dream home I love you guys!!
alot ofpictures
alot ofpictures
21:08 19 Sep 21
Kim went above and beyond to get our family the best rate she could!She kept in constant communication and made the entire process very simple and stress free. We would use recommend to anyone to give Grandview Lending your business. We did and will again.
Joseph Vanderhulst
Joseph Vanderhulst
11:44 19 Sep 21
Our other lending experiences have been frustrating. Working with Tim Egan was great. He answered all my questions and explained everything clearly. He was very patient and prompt through the whole process. Highly recommended.
Antwain Brown
Antwain Brown
16:48 18 Sep 21
Love work with this group of people. Everyone from Kimberly to Greg to Jessica was awesome. I feel like they are family. This group would go to bat for you. Thanks crew.
Dennis Beasley
Dennis Beasley
13:02 18 Sep 21
Grandview Lending, WOW!!! Kimberly Irving and the team worked with me on the purchase of my second home with diligence, patience, and a sincere commitment to ensure I received the best rates along with a timely closing date. I'm a Veteran and forgot about my benefits as such, Kimberly was on board to make any and all adjustments so I received those benefits. The team worked with me exceptionally during the covid pandemic, and my complicated work schedule. I highly recommend Grandview Lending, and I have logged their contact information for the next time.
snaries1976
snaries1976
02:48 18 Sep 21
This is the second time I have used Kimberly Irving for the refinancing of my home and she has been extraordinary! She and her assistant Glenn Hubbard walked me through every step and made sure I understood everything that was going on. The process was fast and very efficient. If I had any questions Kimberly and her team were jolly on the spot. They were very knowledgeable and professional! I highly recommend Kimberly Irving at Grandview Lending. Her service is five star.
Spencer Irving
Spencer Irving
23:39 17 Sep 21
Grandview Lending did wonderful job on my refinance, and I will continue to refer Kimberly and her team to friends and family.
Stephanie West
Stephanie West
21:23 17 Sep 21
Libby Werkley
Libby Werkley
19:20 17 Sep 21
Excellent service and super helpful staff and lenders. They did not stop until we were in the home that we wanted to be in! Cannot recommend them more!!
Jon Colby
Jon Colby
18:36 17 Sep 21
We absolutely loved working with Grandview! I am self-employed and was a little nervous about how challenging loan approval would be, but Kameron, Hillary, and the rest of the team made it easy. I would recommend them to anyone.
Lisa Goldstein
Lisa Goldstein
17:16 17 Sep 21
Its such a pleasure to work with Kim Irving and Lesley Howard. They been so helpful through the beginning till the end. I would highly recommend anyone the needs to refinance or just to purchase a new home....Go to Grandview Lending! They will walk you through the whole process step by step and make sure you have a clear understanding. For that I'm truly grateful.Thank you,Ms Lisa
Erica Shupert
Erica Shupert
16:31 17 Sep 21
Tim is always prompt to respond to to all my questions. He is a wealth of knowledge and my buyers really enjoy working with him.
Ida Grady
Ida Grady
16:28 17 Sep 21
Closing my loan with Kimberly was amazing! She was always willing to answer me questions and go over the documents with me. This can be a scary process, but she made it a lot less scary by walking me through it.
Amy Lawhorn
Amy Lawhorn
15:25 17 Sep 21
We have used Kimberly Irving for several refinancings and for the purchase of our second home. Always a pleasure to work with her and her team. They are efficient and knowledgeable. Our most recent refi was completed in 10 days. I highly recommend Kimberly and her team and will definitely use them in the future.
Shalmon Radford
Shalmon Radford
15:07 17 Sep 21
My wife and I decided to house hunt this year, February 2021. The market was CRAZY, but we were fortunate to have Kimberly Irvin from Grandview Lending to aid us. The approval process was quick and easy. Kim answered our correspondence always in a timely fashion, even after office hours and weekends. Her checklist was clear, and she partnered with our realtor, Beverly Harvey of LaBev Enterprises, to insure that we had our ducks in a row. The journey was tough because of the stuff market, but we’re able to close on our dream this August. If you are looking for a lender to help you purchase a home, LOOK NO FURTHER THAN GRANDVIEW!! Ask for Kimberly Irvin. She’s honest, thorough, and wants to see your dreams come true. 5⭐️
Shanay Lasley
Shanay Lasley
14:51 17 Sep 21
Kimberly Irving is the absolute best at what she does! I will continue to refer friends and family to her because of how professional she is. She made my home buying experience less stressful.Kimberly is knowledgeable and timely. Her in depth finance and real estate experience is impeccable. Grandview is lucky to have her on their team and I’m even luckier to have her on mine! Thanks Kim for all you do!!
Joseph Johnson
Joseph Johnson
14:44 17 Sep 21
Kimberly Irving was great to work with. She took care of the details. She followed up with me. She walked me through my financial plan and she saved me money in the end. I've worked with Kim on 4 projects in the last year and half and I look forward to more.
Ronald Walker
Ronald Walker
23:07 16 Sep 21
What an Awesome Experience!!The process of refinancing my home was made so easy by Kimberly Irving and her team!! There was at no time during the process that I wasn't kept informed of what was going on. From the first call of inquiry to the closing and beyond, Kimberly was prompt, knowledge and professional with our correspondence. Thank You Kimberly Irving, Staff and Grandview Lending for everything!!I will definitely look to you for future real estate endeavors!!
Kevin Egan
Kevin Egan
19:25 16 Sep 21
Great experience with Grandview Lending. Tim was great to work with. Helped me get a great refi. Would recommend to anyone and have recommended to my friends.
js_loader

OUR TESTIMONIALS

Affiliate LogoConfirmed Lender ZillowGreater Indianapolis Chamber of CommerceEqual Housing OpportunityNAMB The Association of Mortgage Professionals
Grandview Lending, Inc. BBB Business Review

OPERATING HOURS

MONDAY:
TUESDAY:
WEDNESDAY:
THURSDAY:
FRIDAY:
SATURDAY:
SUNDAY:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CLOSED

OTHER INFORMATION

ADDRESS
8445 Keystone Crossing Blvd,
Indianapolis, IN 46240
MAIN OFFICE
317.255.0062
TOLL FREE
866.690.4920
FAX
317-947-0500
EMAIL
info@ghlindy.com
Find Us On Google Maps

START YOUR APPLICATION

We partner with our clients, walking shoulder to shoulder with them through the financial maze that mortgage lending has become. We provide our clients with exceptional service and integrity which has become our hallmark. Every loan is different. So we listen to our clients to help them assess the impact their mortgage decisions have, not only today, but tomorrow.
APPLY NOW

Certificate of Excellence

Grandview Lending Certificates Of Excellence Best Mortgage companies in Indianapolis Best Mortgage Refinance in Indianapolis
© 2022 Grandview Lending Inc. NMLS# 124728

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

map-markerphoneenvelope