STAY CONNECTED Facebook Twitter
Call us: 317.255.0062
APPLY NOW
Loan Application
Mike Farrell Grandview Lending President

Mike Farrell

President
NMLS 168737
mfarrell@ghlindy.com
OFC: 317.255.0143 x 402
Cell: 317.833.8143
Apply Now

Tracy Harding Senior Loan Officer

Tracy Harding

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS 172796
tharding@ghlindy.com
OFC: 317.255.0143 x 400
Cell: 317.513.1560
Apply Now

Tim Egan Loan Officer

Tim Egan

Loan Officer
NMLS 279008
tegan@ghlindy.com
OFC: 317.255.0143 x 405
CELL: 317.281.9086
Apply Now

Timothy Ayers Loan Officer

Timothy Ayers

Loan Officer
NMLS 893463
tayers@ghlindy.com
OFC: 317.255.0143 x 404
CELL: 317.695.2807
Apply Now

Kimberly Irving Loan Officer

Kimberly Irving

Loan Officer
NMLS 186475
kirving@ghlindy.com
cell: 317-413-6070
Apply Now

Kameron Struble Loan Officer

Kameron Struble

Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 182953
Office: 317-255-0062 | Cell: (317) 590-1085
kstruble@ghlindy.com
Apply Now

Sandy Rayl Loan Officer

Sandy Rayl

Loan Officer
NMLS # 124728 / NMLS # 1622250
Office #: 317-255-0062
Cell #: 317-371-8329
srayl@ghlindy.com
Apply Now

  • APPLICATION INFORMATION

  • (if different than the property address above)
  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • Co-Applicant Information

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • (If different than property address above)
  • Applicant/Co-Applicant Financial Information

  • (w/o taxes and insurance)





OPERATING HOURS

MONDAY:
TUESDAY:
WEDNESDAY:
THURSDAY:
FRIDAY:
SATURDAY:
SUNDAY:
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CLOSED

OTHER INFORMATION

ADDRESS
8445 Keystone Crossing Blvd,
Indianapolis, IN 46240
MAIN OFFICE
317.255.0062
TOLL FREE
866.690.4920
FAX
317-947-0500
EMAIL
info@ghlindy.com
Find Us On Google Maps

START YOUR APPLICATION

We partner with our clients, walking shoulder to shoulder with them through the financial maze that mortgage lending has become. We provide our clients with exceptional service and integrity which has become our hallmark. Every loan is different. So we listen to our clients to help them assess the impact their mortgage decisions have, not only today, but tomorrow.
APPLY NOW
© 2020 Grandview Lending Inc. NMLS# 124728

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

map-markerphoneenvelope